seela logo

Information Systems Security Manager (ISSM)

cpf logo

Information Systems Security Manager (ISSM) Training Do you want to challenge yourself with complex IT projects? Are you interested in technology watch? You have an analytical and rigorous mind. Are you able to manage stress and pressure? What if you were to consider a [...]

Security Solution Administrator

cpf logo

Security Solution Administrator Training Do you have the qualities of thoroughness, pedagogy, self-confidence and determination, and do you like to put them to good use in your job? If so, becoming a cybersecurity administrator could be an interesting option for you. Start your training CyberTraining Security Administrator Training Follow [...]

Safety Coordinator

cpf logo

Security Coordinator Training Do you have the ambition to lead project teams in the fight against cyber threats, and a talent for organization and planning? If so, the job of security coordinator should appeal to you! Start your Security Coordinator Training with CyberTraining Our training programs are designed to train all [...]

SOC Analyst

cpf logo

SOC Analyst Training Do you have a solid understanding of why cybercriminals do what they do and are you able to track intrusions into information systems? If you are rigorous and methodical, and you are not afraid to watch and report on your work, you should consider a [...]

DevSecOps

cpf logo

DevSecOps training Do you enjoy solving complex problems? Do you enjoy working with technology, code and computer programming? Are you creative and rigorous in your approach to problem solving? Become a security solutions developer. Start your training DevSecOps training with CyberTraining Our training programs are [...]

Ethical Hacker

cpf logo

Ethical Hacker Training If you're passionate about the fight against cybercrime and the mantra "be close to your friends and even closer to your enemies" resonates within you, perhaps you understand that hacking can have responsible and benevolent intentions, provided it's used ethically. If this is the case [...]

Course OSI and TCP/IP models

TCP/IP OSI model illustration

Dive into our specialized course on the OSI and TCP/IP Models and master the essential fundamentals of network architecture. Learn in detail about the layers and protocols of these models, and understand how data is exchanged and routed across a network.

Mail

information@seela.io

Administrateur de solution de sécurité

Devenez Administrateur de solution de sécurité Vous avez les qualités de rigueur, de pédagogie, d’assurance et de détermination, et vous aimez les mettre à profit dans votre métier ? Si oui, le métier d’administrateur de cybersécurité pourrait être une option intéressante pour vous. Commencer votre formation Financer votre formation Formation Administrateur de solution de sécurité […]

Coordinateur Sécurité

Devenez Coordinateur Sécurité Avez-vous l’ambition de diriger des équipes de projets en lutte contre les cybermenaces et vous avez un talent pour l’organisation et la planification ? Si oui, le poste de coordinateur sécurité devrait vous plaire ! Commencer votre formation Financer votre formation Formation Coordinateur Sécurité avec CyberTraining Nos programmes de formation sont conçus […]

Responsable de la Sécurité des Systèmes d’Information (RSSI)

Devenez Responsable de la Sécurité des Systèmes d’Information (RSSI) Vous avez envie de vous challenger face à des projets informatiques complexes ? La veille technologique vous intéresse. Vous faites preuve d’un esprit d’analyse et de rigueur. La gestion du stress et de la pression font partie de vos compétences ? Et si vous envisagiez une […]

Analyste SOC

Devenez Analyste SOC Vous avez une solide connaissance des raisons qui poussent les cybercriminels à agir et vous êtes capable de suivre les intrusions dans les systèmes d’information ? Si vous êtes rigoureux et méthodique, et si vous n’avez pas peur de veiller et de rendre compte de votre travail, vous devriez songer à une […]

Ethical Hacker

Devenez Ethical Hacker Vous êtes animés par la lutte contre la cybercriminalité et “sois proche de tes amis et encore plus de tes ennemis” est un bon credo pour vous ? Vous avez conscience que le piratage informatique peut être responsable et bienveillant, à condition qu’il soit utilisé à bon escient ? Si oui, pourquoi […]

DevSecOps

Devenez DevSecOps Vous aimez résoudre des problèmes complexes ? Vous aimez travailler avec la technologie, le code et la programmation informatique ? Vous êtes créatif et rigoureux dans votre approche de la résolution de problèmes ? Devenez un développeur de solutions de sécurité. Commencer votre formation Financer votre formation Formation DevSecOps avec CyberTraining Nos programmes […]