Seela

seela logo

FAQ

All the answers to your most frequently asked questions

Over 600 hours of courses are available on Seela. Your training time will vary according to your commitment (quarterly or yearly). Remotely and with complete autonomy, you can organize your work time as you wish.

Cybersecurity has become crucial for the health of information systems and the people who depend on them. The profiles of cybersecurity experts have become essential for the new challenges of security and risk management.

Thus, developing your technical expertise is a crucial challenge to :

  • Accelerate your career
  • Reach the highest level of cybersecurity knowledge
  • Become the most coveted talent of many French and international companies

Yes, Seela training is for all professional profiles. Our courses are personalized, adapted and defined according to your needs. From beginner to expert, all types of expertise are welcome.

All our learners remain free on Seela! However, if you decide to stop your training, you will continue to pay for it until the end of the period to which you have previously committed yourself.

Seela's motto: train anywhere, anytime. The training courses (courses & videos) are accessible from your tablet or mobile, as long as you have an internet connection. On the other hand, training on the CyberRange is only accessible from a computer.

All our courses are available 24/7. You will be able to come back to each of them during the entire subscription period. We organize monthly live sessions during which our cybertrainers perform commented exercises and answer all the questions of the learners.

The Seela platform offers all of its courses online. It is therefore possible to view them as many times as you wish, until the end of your subscription.

We can't wait to start the adventure with you! Here are the steps that await you:

  1. Start from our website by clicking on the buttons "start my training" or "train me for 99 € / month";
  2. Select your subscription;
  3. Fill in your personal information;
  4. Choose your payment option;
  5. Once the payment is approved, you will receive a confirmation email as well as all the information necessary for you to understand the progress of your training;
  6. It's up to you!

Like us, you know that Seela is a golden opportunity to develop your technical skills in cybersecurity! You want your manager to be seduced by the platform and allow your teams to train? Get us in touch with your manager, here is our dedicated website for corporate training: seela.io/company, he/she can make an appointment directly with our sales team.

Seela trusts its learners to manage their distance work. However, we recommend that you maintain a steady pace if you want to integrate as much knowledge as possible and do well on your exit test. Good luck!

From the training platform, a Discord channel is accessible. You have the possibility to join specific channels according to your needs and the course you are following. It is a place for discussion and mutual support for all our learners!

Our pedagogical team is at your disposal 7 days a week to ensure that your training goes as smoothly as possible. In real time, you send us your question via the Discord chat and an expert comes back to you as soon as possible.

Do you dream of a career with Seela? Do you want to train companies and individuals? Visit our recruitment area and send us your application and CV on our LinkedIn page.

We are working hard to make sure that you will soon be able to benefit from the Seela platform via your CPF. Until then, follow our news on our LinkedIn page, we will make a big announcement when we are eligible to warn our community! Stay tuned!

Seela

logo seela

FAQ

Toutes les réponses à vos questions les plus fréquentes

Plus de 600 heures de cours sont disponibles sur Seela. Le temps de votre formation variera en fonction de votre engagement (trimestriel ou annuel). A distance et en complète autonomie, vous organisez votre temps de travail comme vous le souhaitez.

La cybersécurité est devenue cruciale pour la santé des systèmes d’information et des individus qui en dépendent. Les profils d’experts en cybersécurité sont devenus essentiels pour les nouveaux enjeux de sécurité et gestion des risques.

Ainsi, développer votre expertise technique est un défi crutial pour :

  • Accélérer votre carrière
  • Atteindre le plus haut grade de connaissance en cybersécurité
  • Devenir le talent convoité par de nombreuses entreprises françaises et internationales

Oui, la formation Seela s’adresse à tous les profils professionnels. Nos parcours sont personnalisés, adaptés et définis en fonction de votre besoin. De débutant à expert, tout type d’expertise est le bienvenu.

Tout nos apprenants restent libre sur Seela ! En revanche, si vous décidez d’arrêter votre formation, vous continuez à la payer jusqu’à la fin de la période sur laquelle vous vous êtes engagé(e) au préalable.

La devise de Seela : se former n’importe où, n’importe quand. Les parcours de formation (cours & vidéos) sont accessibles depuis votre tablette ou votre mobile, dès lors que vous avez une connexion internet. En revanche, l’entraînement sur la CyberRange n’est accessible que depuis un PC.

Tous nos cours sont disponibles 24/24h, 7/7j. Vous pourrez donc revenir sur chacun d’entre eux durant toute la période d’abonnement. Nous organisons des lives mensuels durant lesquels nos cybertrainer réalisent des exercices commentés et répondent à toutes les questions des apprenants.

La plateforme Seela propose l’intégralité de ses cours à distance, en ligne. Il est donc possible de les visualiser autant de fois que vous le désirez, et ce jusqu’à la fin de votre abonnement.

Nous avons hâte de commencer l’aventure avec vous ! Voici les étapes qui vous attendent:

  1. Lancez-vous depuis notre site en cliquant sur les boutons “commencer ma formation” ou “me former pour 99 € / mois”;
  2. Sélectionner votre abonnement;
  3. Renseignez vos informations personnelles;
  4. Choisissez votre mode de paiement;
  5. Une fois que le règlement est validé, vous recevrez un mail de confirmation ainsi que toutes les informations nécessaires à votre bonne compréhension du déroulement de votre formation;
  6. A vous de jouer !

Comme nous, vous savez que Seela est l’occasion en or de faire évoluer ses compétences techniques en cybersécurité ! Vous voulez que votre responsable soit séduit par la plateforme et permette à vos équipes de se former ? Mettez-nous en contact avec votre responsable, voici notre site dédié pour la formation en entreprise : seela.io/entreprise , il / elle pourra prendre rendez-vous directement avec nos commerciaux.

Seela fait confiance à ses apprenants quant à la gestion de leur travail à distance. Nous vous recommandons cependant de maintenir un rythme régulier si vous voulez intégrer le plus de connaissances possibles et ainsi réussir au mieux votre test de sortie. Bon courage !

Depuis la plateforme de formation, un channel Discord est accessible. Vous avez la possibilité de rejoindre des channels spécifiques en fonction de vos envies et du parcours que vous suivez. Il s’agit d’un lieu de discussions et d’entraide pour tous nos apprenants !

Notre équipe pédagogique se tient à votre disposition 7j/7 pour que votre formation se passe le mieux possible. En temps réel, vous nous adressez votre question via le chat Discord et un expert revient vers vous le plus rapidement possible.

Vous rêvez de faire carrière chez Seela ? Vous voulez former les entreprises et les particuliers ? Rendez-vous sur notre espace recrutement adressez-nous votre demande ainsi que votre CV sur notre page LinkedIn.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous puissiez bientôt profiter de la plateforme Seela via votre CPF. D’ici là, suivez notre actualité sur notre page LinkedIn, nous ne manquerons de faire une annonce conséquente lorsque nous serons éligible pour prévenir notre communauté ! Stay tuned !